Anyone up for a swap??

Zozo and her Aunty Jen!

Well, Rog and Jen have been living with us for a week now! It is really nice! Jen has offered to cook 3 times a week, Rog is FANTASTIC at cuddling crying babies and they both are great at helping out whenever we need it! Thanks guys!

Jen and i have been making lots of jewellery this week. I have lots of sewing to do, but, i have lost the sewing bug right this minute!!

Is anyone up for doing a swap? I don’t mind what kind! Leave a comment. You don’t have to have commented before or know me!

Also, if you have never commented before, please do! I would love to know what you think!

Jess

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Da Setiuz Mama said,

    You’re on Baby!
    So….what do you ya wanna swap?
    Fabric, beads…..let me know.
    What a cute photo with Jen!!

  2. 2

    Coco said,

    What an adorable photo!

  3. 3

    Jox said,

    I’m up for a private swap.
    I’m from swap-bot. What do you want to swap?
    I knit wooly scarves, I have some to swap or yarns.
    Congratulations for becoming an Aunty, (and of course to the new parents)
    What luck, for the mum, that the baby was early!!!

  4. 4

    Kelli Gotje said,

    Thanks for visiting my blog and sure you can put a link to my blog on yours.

    I am always up for a swap. Love swapping, it’s so nice getting mail now!

    I can totally relate to little boys with rocks and mud!

    Kelli


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

