A few new links for you!

I thought i should let you all know where i am visiting at the moment! And since i can’t work out how to put it in the side bar…. here is the list!!

 

    6 Responses so far »

    1. 1

      katie said,

      ooo lookit… i’m famous!
      bwahahahaha X

    2. 2

      Rachel said,

      Oh, what an inspiring list! Time to pour another cup of tea and dive in!

    3. 3

      Kitty said,

      Hi – Firstly, thank you for visiting my blog and taking the time to comment. Secondly – I LOVE that banner at the top of your blog – so cool. And many congratulations on your upcoming bundle of joy. Five kids though?! Wow, you are a heroine!

      Look after yourself 🙂

    4. 4

      charlotte said,

      excellent links!
      you can add them in wordpress under the blogroll bit.

    5. 5

      Tania said,

      Hi there Jess…Just popping by to let you know that you are the lucky Chickummyjig winner!

      http://www.myrtleandeunice.com/2009/06/mike-tyson-another-dead-stick-and.html

      If you could email me your postal details I’ll send him packing in your direction…

    6. 6

      PaisleyJade said,

      Thanks for the links… I love greatfun4kids… especially since I’m a kiwi too!


    Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

    Leave a comment